Finblox is available in most countries worldwide, with the exception of sanctioned countries, watchlist countries, and other selected restricted jurisdictions. Here are some countries we currently DO NOT provide services in:

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, The Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Plurinational State of Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, The British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina, Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, The Cayman Islands, Colombia, The Congo, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Egypt, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, The Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Palau, State of Palestine, Republic of North Macedonia, Rwanda, Samoa, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, The United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen

Last updated on 14 December 2022. Subject to change without prior notice.

Did this answer your question?